BriggsLogoC A Briggs Company

The LevelWorks® People

Level, Flow, Pressure and Temperature

Sensors and Controls for Process and Machine Automation

 

home about contact us levelWorks® store new products pDF downloads

C A Briggs Company

622 Mary Street

Warminster, PA 18974

Phone: 267-673-8117: Fax: 267-673-8118

E-Mail: sales@cabriggs.com

 

 

Warminster World Wide Headquarters

267-673-8117; Fax: 267-673-8118

 

John Kurtz

 

Jiohn Kurtz

Inside Sales & Warehouse Manager

jak@cabriggs.com

 

 

Warminster World Wide Headquarters

267-673-8117; Fax: 267-673-8118

 

Jackie Clark

 

Jackie Clark

Inside Sales & Office Manager

jackie@cabriggs.com

 

 

Warminster World Wide Headquarters

267-673-8117; Fax: 267-673-8118

 

Sally Zen

 

Sally Zenszer

Inside Sales & Comptroller

sally@cabriggs.com

 

 

North Central & Northeast PA

610-844-5922; Fax: 267-673-8118

 

Zack McLane

 

Zack McLane

President

zack@cabriggs.com

 

WELCOME!!!

 

Click Here to Enter

 

The LevelWorks® Store

In Memory of our Beloved

 

Bob Nikander

 

Bob Nikander

Chairman of the Board

 

Jacobus Office

717-578-9169; Fax 267-673-8118

 

Walt Bell

 

Walt Bell

Database & IT Services

waltbell@cabriggs.com

 

 

Central PA, MD, DC and Northern VA
717-490-2585; 267-673-8118

 

Damian Johnson

 

Damian Johnson

Territory Manager

damian@cabriggs.com

 

Southeastern, PA, Delaware, New Jersey MD

and Eastern Shore
215-758-2789; Fax: 267-673-8118

 

Pete Nikander

 

Pete Nikander

Territory Manager

pete@cabriggs.com

 

 

Level, Flow, Pressure and Temperature

Sensors and Control for Process and Machine Automation